Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Silikon Höschen Hüftverstärker 8G

Silikon Höschen Hüftverstärker 8G

Normaler Preis $185.90
Normaler Preis $277.70 Verkaufspreis $185.90
-33% Ausverkauft
🎁 Extra 5% Rabatt Code:  SAVE5 Kopie
Farbe
color sample

Versand

Für US-Kunden liefern wir die Artikel in unserem US-Lager innerhalb von 2 bis 7 Werktagen nach dem Versand. Die meisten Artikel befinden sich in unserem Lager in Commerce, CA, USA.

Für Produkte, die sich nicht in unserem lokalen Lager befinden, hängt die Lieferzeit vom Bestimmungsort und Kurierdienst ab. Das Folgende ist die geschätzte Lieferzeit.
Achten Sie darauf, Ihre korrekte Adresse , Postleitzahl , Mobiltelefonnummer (keine Festnetznummer) und den Namen des Empfängers (muss aus 2 oder mehr Wörtern bestehen, nicht abgekürzt) anzugeben. Wir verwenden Postdienst oder E-PACKET standardmäßig in der Standardlieferung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Lieferzeit 2-7 Tage Bearbeitungszeit nicht beinhaltet. Betroffen von Covid-19, wird es bei der Lieferung zu Verzögerungen kommen.
Standort Lieferzeit & Kosten
Vereinigte Staaten

3-7 Werktage

Korea, Japan
Singapur

3-5 Arbeitstage

Kanada

5-10 Werktage

Europa
Vereinigtes Königreich

5-10 Werktage

Australien
Neuseeland

7-15 Werktage

Alle anderen
Länder

Über 15 Werktage


Nach dem Versand erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit Ihrer Sendungsverfolgungsnummer, sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde. Wenn Sie innerhalb von 7 Tagen keine Tracking-Informationen erhalten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Bitte achten Sie bei der Zustellung des Kuriers auf die Sendungsverfolgungsinformationen und erhalten Sie das Paket rechtzeitig, da der Kurier sonst zurückgeschickt oder vernichtet wird.


Wenn es ein Problem gibt, werden wir Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren, bitte fügen Sie cyomicrossdress @gmail.com zu Ihrem Adressbuch hinzu.

Es gibt keine sensiblen Informationen auf Ihrem Paket, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen über Datenschutzprobleme.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

E-Mail-Adresse: cyomicrossdress@gmail.com
Website: https://cyomicrossdress.com

Zahlung

Unser Geschäft unterstützt Kreditkartenzahlungen (Visa/Mastercard/Maestro/ Discover/American Express/Diners Club/JCB ) und PayPal-Zahlungen. Wenn Sie kein PayPal-Konto haben, klicken Sie bitte auf die zweite Option, um mit Kreditkarte zu bezahlen.

Wenn Ihre Zahlung an der Kasse von unserem System zur Abwehr eines möglichen Kreditkartenbetrugs irgendwie abgelehnt werden könnte. Es ist eine gute Idee, Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen oder Ihre Bank im Voraus anzurufen, um sie über den Kauf zu informieren, damit er nicht abgelehnt wird.

Unter solchen Umständen sind hier 3 Lösungen für Sie:

1. Wenn Sie ein PayPal-Konto haben, versuchen Sie bitte, per PayPal zu bezahlen.

2. Wenn Sie kein PayPal-Konto haben, wählen Sie bitte trotzdem auf der Checkout-Seite PayPal aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Bestellung abschließen. Dann werden Sie zu einer Seite weitergeleitet, auf der Sie sowohl auf PayPal als auch auf Debit-/Kreditkartenzahlung zugreifen können (für letztere Option müssen Sie sich nicht bei PayPal registrieren).

3. Bitte wechseln Sie zu Ihren anderen Kredit-/Debitkarten.

Als folgende Schritte:

Wenn Sie die Option "Zahlung abschließen" sehen, klicken Sie darauf, um fortzufahren - PayPal ist derzeit die einzige verfügbare Zahlungsoption :)

Wenn Sie die Paypal-Anmeldeaufforderung sehen, scrollen Sie nach unten und wählen Sie „Zahlung mit Debit- oder Kreditkarte“.

Belassen Sie die Währung in USD, damit Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen den Wechselkurs auswählt. Geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten ein und fertig!

Kontaktiere uns Wenn Sie Probleme haben, senden Sie Screenshots (ohne dass Ihre Kreditkartendaten angezeigt werden!), damit wir besser helfen können.

Rückgabe und Rückerstattung

CYOMI bot Ihnen die 15-tägige Rückgabe ohne Grund an, und was noch wichtiger ist, wenn Sie Ihre Silikonbrust nach langer Zeit reparieren möchten, müssen Sie nur die Postgebühr bezahlen und wir reparieren sie kostenlos für Sie

Wenn Sie die Ware zurücksenden müssen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und geben Sie die relevanten Informationen zur Bestellung an. Nach Erhalt der Ware erstatten wir Ihnen das Geld zurück. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass das Produkt nicht beschädigt ist und den Zweitverkauf nicht beeinträchtigt, da es sonst nicht zurückgegeben wird.

Notiz!

Alle Sonderprodukte und kundenspezifischen Produkte können nach dem Kauf nicht zurückgegeben oder ersetzt werden, einschließlich Farbe 4 "braun" und dunklere Silikonprodukte, Produkte mit offenem Anus, kundenspezifischem Reißverschluss und andere kundenspezifische Produkte.

Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
c'est la vie
Great silicone panties natural looking improvement

My friend does drag queen shows like three or four times depending every month, he was needing something like these silicone panties, to make him look better when wearing dresses, the design is discreet and provides a natural-looking improvement to the hips and buttocks, he is very happy as is giving him a better feminine silhouette.He told me that the silicone material feels soft and comfortable against the skin. It comes with adjustable straps and waistband to ensure a secure fit.The product does achieve its intended purpose of enhancing the hips and buttocks, but keep in mind it only provides a temporary transformation for crossdressers, transgender individuals, and drag queens. All in all this serves it’s purpose, good quality.

  • Medizinisches Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität] Hergestellt aus medizinischem Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität, geruchsfrei und weich, hautfreundlich und sicher, wiederverwendbar und verschleißfest. Es verfügt über eine Haut mit abgestufter Kantendicke und eine hohe Elastizität ermöglicht eine Dehnbarkeit von bis zu 200 % Sorgen Sie dafür, dass es sich besser an Ihren Körper anpasst und bequem ist, auch wenn Sie es den ganzen Tag tragen.
  • [Neueste Kollektion] Dies ist unsere neueste Version eines Silikonhöschens, das die Form des Gesäßes und der Taille verstärkt und besonderen Wert auf die Körperformung und Elastizität des Silikonmaterials legt. Es wurde noch nicht in unserem Amazon-Shop veröffentlicht, Sie haben also das neueste Modell!
  • [Charmante und sexy Hüftkurve] Das Design des Hüfthebens vergrößert und stützt die Hüfte, und das eng anliegende Design an der Taille verleiht Ihrer bezaubernden Körperlinie. Trage es ! Erhalten Sie einen größeren Po und eine dünne Taille, um innerhalb weniger Minuten eine S-förmige, sexy Kurve zu formen.
  • [Simuliertes Höschen] Dies ist eine einführbare Version, die emulatorischer ist als die Basisversion. Enthält die weiblichen Merkmale. Zum Pinkeln muss es nicht ausgezogen werden, da dieser Artikel mit einem Katheter geliefert wird.
  • [Für wen eignen sie sich am besten?] Cyomi-Höschen werden häufig für Crossdresser, Transgender, Cosplay-Liebhaber, Drag Queen, Ladyboy, als Frauen verkleidete Männer und bei Cross-Dressing-Partys, Nachtclubauftritten, Foto-Requisiten usw. verwendet.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Silicone Panty Hip Enhancer 8G

Silicone Panty Hip Enhancer 8G

Regular price $169.95
Regular price $297.41 Sale price $169.95
-42% Sold out
🎁 Extra 5% OFF Code:  SAVE5 Copy
Color
color sample
paypal visa master discover american express jcb

Shipping

For US client, the items in our US warehouse we will deliver within 2~7 business days after shipping. Most items are in our warehouse in Commerce, CA, USA.

For products not in our local warehouse, shipping time depends on destination and courier. The following is the estimated shipping time. 
Be sure to leave your correct address, zip code, mobile phone number (not a landline phone number), and the recipient's name (must be 2 or more words, not shorthand). We use Post Service or E-PACKET by default in standard delivery. Please note that the shipping time doesn’t include 2-7 days processing time. Affected by Covid-19, there will be some delay on the delivery.
 
Location Shipping Time & Cost
United States

3-7 Business days

Korea, Japan
Singapore

3-5 Business days

Canada

5-10 Business days

Europe
UK

5-10 Business days

Australia
New Zealand

7-15 Business days

All other
Countries

Over 15 Business days


After shipping, you will receive an email with your tracking number once your order ships. If you haven’t received tracking info within 7 days, please contact us.

When the courier is being delivered, please pay attention to the tracking information and receive the package in time, otherwise the courier will be returned or destroyed. 


If there is a problem, we will contact you by mail, please add cyomicrossdress@gmail.com to your address book.

There are no sensitive information on your package, don’t worry about privacy issues.

If you have any question please feel free to contact us.

E-Mail Address: cyomicrossdress@gmail.com
Website: https://cyomicrossdress.com

Payment

Our store supports credit card payments (Visa/Mastercard/Maestro/Discover/American Express/Diners Club/JCB) and PayPal payments. If you do not have a PayPal account, please click the second option to pay by credit card.

If you your payment could be somehow denied at the checkout by our system in defense against possible credit card fraud. It's a good idea to call your credit card company or bank ahead of time to let them know about the purchase so that it doesn't get declined.

Under such circumstance, here are 3 solutions for you:

1. If you have a PayPal account, please try to pay by PayPal.

2. If you do not have a PayPal account, please select PayPal still at the checkout page & click the complete order button. Then you'll be directed to a page with access to both PayPal and Debit/Credit card payment (for the latter option, you don't have to register for PayPal).

3. Please switch to your other credit/debit cards.

As following steps:

When you see the 'complete payment' option, click on it to continue - PayPal is actually the only payment option available currently :)

When you see the Paypal login prompt, scroll down and choose to 'pay with Debit or Credit Card'.

Keep the currency as USD so that your credit card company chooses the exchange rate. Enter your credit card details and done!

Contact us if you are having issues - send screenshots (without your credit card details showing!) so we can better help.

Return & Refund

CYOMI offered you the 15 days no reason return, and more important if you want to repair you silicone breast after a long time, you just need pay for the post fee and we’ll repair it for you for free

If you need to return the goods, please contact us and provide relevant information about the order. After receiving the goods, we will refund the money to you. Please make sure that the product is not damaged and will not affect the secondary sale, otherwise it will not be returned.

Note!
All special products and customized products cannot be returned or replaced after purchase, including Color 4 "brown" and darker color silicone products, products with open anus, customized zipper and other customized products.


Any question please feel free to contact us.
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
c
c'est la vie
Great silicone panties natural looking improvement

My friend does drag queen shows like three or four times depending every month, he was needing something like these silicone panties, to make him look better when wearing dresses, the design is discreet and provides a natural-looking improvement to the hips and buttocks, he is very happy as is giving him a better feminine silhouette.He told me that the silicone material feels soft and comfortable against the skin. It comes with adjustable straps and waistband to ensure a secure fit.The product does achieve its intended purpose of enhancing the hips and buttocks, but keep in mind it only provides a temporary transformation for crossdressers, transgender individuals, and drag queens. All in all this serves it’s purpose, good quality.

  • Food Grade Medical Silicone]Made of food-grade Medical silicone, odor-free and soft, skin-friendly and safe, reusable and wear Resistant.It features gradient edge thickness skin, and high elasticity allows it can be stretched to 200%, which make it fit your body better, and it is comfortable even if wear it whole day.
  • [Newest Collection] This is our newest version Silicone Panty, reinforce the shape of butt and waist line, extra focus on the bodyshaping and elasticity of the silicone material. It has not been released on our Amazon store, so you got the latest model! 
  • [Charming & Sexy Hip Curve]The design of hip lifting will enlarge and prop the hip up, and the waist close-fitting design will give your enchanting body line. Wear it ! Get a bigger butt and thin waist to shape S-shaped sexy curve within minutes.
  • [Simulated Panties] This is insertable version which is more emulational than the basic version.Includes the female characteristics.No need to take it off for peeing since this item will come with a catheter .
  • [Who are they best for?] Cyomi panties are widely used for crossdresser, transgender, cosplay lovers, drag queen, ladyboy, men dressed as women and in cross-dressing parties, night club performance, photography props and so on.